Marsden In-House

Marsden Group
First Floor
68 Cornhill
London
EC3
EC3V 3QX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 3326 0840

About Marsden In-House

Marsden Group is a world leading international legal search and recruitment firm with offices in London and Australia.

Our unique international platform and client base enables us to place lawyers into key  destinations around the world including London, mainland Europe,  Middle East/Africa, Australia, Asia, Canada, the US and Offshore. Our intimate knowledge of the world’s most active legal markets is a distinct advantage to both our clients and candidates.

In each of our offices we have senior level consultants with extensive experience recruiting within their local market at the Counsel to General Counsel level. We work with some of the worlds leading companies and banks as well as law firms and boutique practices across the globe. We are Preferred Suppliers to many of our key clients across a number of sectors.

We have a reputation for excellence and a commitment to providing a first-class service to all of our clients and candidates. Our approach is highly consultative and frank. We enjoy what we do and build long term relationships with candidates and clients.  Our first goal is to clearly understand your short, mid and long-term life and career goals and to devise a strategy to achieve success.

Please visit our website www.marsdengroup.com  and click on Search to see some of the exciting roles we are currently working on. Alternatively, please contact one of our senior recruiters to discuss your career aspirations and opportunities currently available. Click on the Consultants tab at the top of the screen for all contact details.


For the UK                                                                       
Michelle Mills
Michelle.Mills@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0841 

Anita Taylor   UK &  US
Anita.Taylor@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0844 

Sally Gardner  UK & OFFSHORE 
Sally.Gardner@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0845 

For IN-HOUSE

Megan Williams
Megan.williams@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3078 6983

For the MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA
Sarah Marsden
Sarah.Marsden@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0843 

For AUSTRALASIA

Jonathan Walmsley
Jonathan.Walmsley@marsdengroup.com
+61 2 8014 9050

14 jobs with Marsden In-House